Over 300 Music Festivals in Ireland this year! 

Big, 
small, old, young, crazy, relaxing... Use the links to find your favourite.



UPCOMING MUSIC FESTIVALS IN JUNE: 


Jim Dowling Uileann Pipe & Trad Festival, 16 June - www.jimdowlingfestival.eu 

Body & Soul, 17 June - www.bodyandsoul.ie 

The Fastnet Maritime and Folk Festival, 17 June, Ballydehob, Co. Cork 

Cork Midsummer Festival, 17 June - www.corkmidsummer.com 

Face Fest, 18 June - www.wix.com/ioflynn/facefest 

Clare County Fleadh, 19 June - www.clarecomhaltas.net 


Strawberry Fest, 22 June - www.strawberryfest.ie 

Hay Festival, 23 June - www.hayfestival.com 

Loughcrew Garden Opera, 23 June - www.loughcrew.com 

Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival, 24 June - www.seasessions.com 

Killiney Heart Song Celebration, 24 June, Killiney, Co. Dublin 

Interlude Music and Arts Festival , 24 June, Dublin - www.interludefestival.com

Parton With Cash Country Music Festival, 24 June - www.craicon.com 

Abhainnri Festival, 24 June - www.abhainnrifestival.com 

Kerry Fleadh, 25 June - www.comhaltas.ie 

BBA Taking Control, 25 June, Bangor, Co. Down  

Danny's Garden Music Festival, 26 June, Mullingar, Co. Meath 

Craic in the Granite, 26 June - www.craicinthegranite.webs.com 

Celtronic, 29 June - www.celtronicfestival.com 


For more festivals in JULY click here.

FEATURED FESTIVAL: Cork Midsummer Festival.

 

Like Music Festivals Ireland on Facebook

Check out Facebook & Twitter   for Earlybird Tickets, Ticket Competitions, 
Festival Job Vacancies and lots more music festival info. -




We could do so much more with a little funding.
As yet, Music Festivals Ireland is completely unfunded. If you would like to help out just click the Donate button.