AUGUST
Showing 66 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Ballyshannon Folk & Trad Festival 1 August 2013 Folk & Trad Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal www.ballyshannonfolkfestival.com 
Northside Music Festival 1 August 2013 All Dublin Facebook 
Scariff Harbour Festival 1 August 2013 All Scariff, Co. Clare www.scariff.ie 
Spraoi Festival 2 August 2013 Blues, Trad., Rhythm Waterford www.spraoi.com 
Carrigallen Summer Festival 2 August 2013 All Carrigallen, Co. Leitrim  Facebook 
Farney Music Festival 2 August 2013 Rock, Pop, Trad Carickmacross, Co. Monaghan www.farneymusicfestival.com 
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival 2 August 2013 Indie Deer Farm, Mitchelstown, Ireland www.indiependencefestival.com 
Ireland Reggae & Roots Festival 2 August 2013 Reggae & Roots Cork www.pavilioncork.com 
Castlepalooza 2 August 2013 All Tullamore, Co, Offaly www.castlepalooza.ie 
Sean McCarthy Memorial Weekend Festival 2 August 2013 Trad Finuge, Co. Kerry www.finugeweekend.com 
Le Cheile 2 August 2013 Pop, Rock Oldcastle, Co. Meath www.lecheile.com 
Liss Ard Festival - tbc 2 August 2013 Rock, Folk, Reggae Liss Ard, Co. Cork www.lissardfestival.com 
Birr Vintage Week and Arts Festival 2 August 2013 All Birr, Co. Offaly www.birrvintageweek.com 
Clonakilty Waterfront Festival 2 August 2013 Rock, Pop, Djs Clonakilty, Co. Cork www.clonfest.ie 
Oxegen 2 August 2013 Pop, Rock, Dance Punchestown Racecourse, Co. Kildare www.oxegen.i 
Cahersiveen Festival of Music & the Arts 2 August 2013 All Cahersiveen, Co. Clare www.celticmusicfestival.com 
Belfast Taste & Music Fest - tbc 2 August 2013 All Belfast www.belfasttasteandmusicfest.com 
Booleigh Ska Festival 2 August 2013 Ska Booleigh, Co. Kildare Facebook 
Americana & Roots Weekend 2 August 2013 Latin & Roots Greystones, Co. Wicklow www.rootsweekend.ie 
Joy Music Festival - tbc 3 August 2013 Dance Drogheda, Co. Louth www.joyfestivalireland.com 
North South - tbc 3 August 2013 Metal, Punk Dundalk, Co. Louth www.northsouth.ie 
Féile Ghleanncholmcille 3 August 2013 Trad Ghleanncholmcille, Co. Donegal www.glencolmcille.ie 
Kingscourt Festival - tbc 3 August 2013 All Kingscourt, Co. Cavan www.kingscourtfestival.ie 
Foyle Folk Festival 3 August 2013 Folk Derry www.foylefolkfestival.co.uk 
Tanglewood Music & Arts Festival 3 August 2013 Rock, Pop, Electronic Newry www.tanglewoodmusic.co.uk 
Feakle Trad Fesitval 7 August 2013 Trad Feakle, Co. Clare www.feaklefestival.ie 
Black Pig Festival 8 August 2013 All Enniscrone, Co. Sligo www.enniscrone.ie 
Kilkenny International Gospel Music Festival 9 August 2013 Gospel Kilkenny www.kilkennygospelchoirfestival.com 
Forfey Festival 9 August 2013 Electronic, Rock, Folk, Pop Forfey, Co. Fermanagh www.forfey.co.uk 
Sunflower Fest 9 August 2013 Folk, Rock, Dance Lisburn, Co. Antrim www.sunflowerfest.co.uk 
Mohill Bluegrass Festival 9 August 2013 Bluegrass Mohill, Co. Leitrim www.mohillbluegrass.com 
Sligo Summer Festival 9 August 2013 Trad., Pop, Rock Sligo www.sligosummerfestival.com 
Kilkenny Arts Festival 9 August 2013 All Kilkenny, Co. Tipperary www.kilkennyarts.ie 
Old Fair Day Festival 10 August 2013 Trad. Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo www.oldfairday.ie 
Dublin Latin American Festival - tbc 10 August 2013 Latin Dublin www.lancifestival.com 
Jam in the Park - tbc 10 August 2013 R&B, Hip Hop, Dance Larne, Co. Antrim Facebook 
Puck Fair 10 August 2013 Trad Killorglin, Co. Kerry www.puckfair.ie 
Fleadh Cheoil Na hEireann 11 August 2013 Trad Sligo www.fleadhcheoil.ie 
Letterkenny Live 11 August 2013 All Letterkenny, Co. Donegal www.letterkennylive.com 
Tennents Vital Festival 14 August 2013 Pop & Rock Belfast www.tennentsvital.com 
Terry Glass Arts Festival 14 August 2013 All Terrglass, Co. Tipperary www.terryglassartsfestival.ie 
Masters of Tradition 14 August 2013 Trad Bantry, Co. Cork www.westcorkmusic.ie 
Rose of Tralee Street Festival 14 August 2013 All Tralee, Co. Kerry www.roseoftralee.ie/street-carnival/street-events 
Ranalagh Arts Festival 15 August 2013 All Ranalagh, Dublin www.ranelagharts.org 
Jack of Diamonds Rhythm & Roots Festival 16 August 2013 Rhythm & Roots Dublin www.jackofdiamonds.net 
FSTV Festival 16 August 2013 Rock, Folk, Reggae Portlaoise www.franksshedtv.com 
Stendhal Festival 16 August 2013 Acoustic, Rock, Pop Limavady, Co. Londonderry www.stendhalfestival.com 
Killruddery Music Festival - tbc 16 August 2013 Rock, Classical, Trad Bray www.killrudderyfestival.com 
The Marquee in Drumlish 16 August 2013 Country, Trad., Pop Drumlish, Co. Longford www.themarqueeindrumlish.ie 
Belsonic 16 August 2013 All Belfast www.belsonic.com 
Sherikan Responsibilities 17 August 2013 Trad. Folk & Rock Sherkin Island, Co. Cork www.fundit.ie 
New Ross Summer Festival - tbc 17 August 2013 Pop, Rock New Ross, Co. Wexford Facebook 
Slane Castle 17 August 2013 Eminem Slane Facebook 
Dylan Fest  22 August 2013 Bob Dylan Moville, Co. Donegal www.craicon.com 
Dunmore East Bluegrass Festival 22 August 2013 Bluegrass Dunmore East www.discoverdunmore.com 
City of Derry Guitar Festival 22 August 2013 Classical, Spanish, Jazz Derry www.cityofderryguitarfestival.com 
Ballinamore Free Fringe Festival 22 August 2013 All Ballinamore, Co. Leitrim www.ballinamorefreefringe.com 
Belly Bang 23 August 2013 Unsigned Bands, Acoustic, Rock Clonmel, Co. Tipperary www.bellybang.bigcartel.com 
Prosperous Music Festival - tbc 23 August 2013 Trad, Acoustic, Rock Prosperous, Co. Kildare Facebook 
Ukulele Hooley 24 August 2013 Folk Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin www.ukulelehooley.com 
Tara Rocks 24 August 2013 Acoustic, Rock, Pop Tara Na Ri, Navan, Co. Meath www.tararocks.ie 
Jollylands 25 August 2013 Jazz Kilternan, Co. Dublin www.jollylands.com 
Beatles Fest - tbc 29 August 2013 Beatles Moville, Co. Donegal Email: info@craicon.com 
Appalachian & Bluegrass Music Festival 30 August 2013 Appalachian & Bluegrass Omagh, Co. Tyrone www.nmni.com/bluegrass 
Electric Picnic 30 August 2013 All Stradbally, Co. Laois www.electricpicnic.ie 
NSX Festival - cancelled 2013 15 August 2014 Metal, Punk, Rock Dundalk, Co. Louth www.nsxfestival.com 
Showing 66 items