AUGUST
Showing 63 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Spraoi Festival 1 August 2014 Blues, Trad., Rhythm Waterford www.spraoi.com 
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival 1 August 2014 Indie Deer Farm, Mitchelstown, Ireland www.indiependencefestival.com 
Jack of Diamonds Rhythm & Roots Festival - tbc 1 August 2014 Rhythm & Roots Dublin www.jackofdiamonds.net 
Castlepalooza 1 August 2014 All Tullamore, Co, Offaly www.castlepalooza.ie 
Sean McCarthy Memorial Weekend Festival 1 August 2014 Trad Finuge, Co. Kerry www.finugeweekend.com 
FSTV Festival - tbc 1 August 2014 Rock, Folk, Reggae Portlaoise www.franksshedtv.com 
Forfey Festival - tbc 1 August 2014 Electronic, Rock, Folk, Pop Forfey, Co. Fermanagh www.forfey.co.uk 
Birr Vintage Week and Arts Festival 1 August 2014 All Birr, Co. Offaly www.birrvintageweek.com 
Ballyshannon Folk & Trad Festival 1 August 2014 Folk & Trad Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal www.ballyshannonfolkfestival.com 
Clonakilty Waterfront Festival - tbc 1 August 2014 Rock, Pop, Djs Clonakilty, Co. Cork www.clonfest.ie 
Mohill Bluegrass Festival - tbc 1 August 2014 Bluegrass Mohill, Co. Leitrim www.mohillbluegrass.com 
Beatles Fest 1 August 2014 Beatles Moville, Co. Donegal www.craicon.com 
Cahersiveen Festival of Music & the Arts 1 August 2014 All Cahersiveen, Co. Clare www.celticmusicfestival.com 
Scariff Harbour Festival - tbc 1 August 2014 All Scariff, Co. Clare www.scariff.ie 
Booleigh Ska Festival 1 August 2014 Ska Booleigh, Co. Kildare Facebook 
Farney Music Festival 2 August 2014 Rock, Pop, Trad Carickmacross, Co. Monaghan www.farneymusicfestival.com 
Ireland Reggae & Roots Festival 2 August 2014 Reggae & Roots Cork www.pavilioncork.com 
Kingscourt Festival - tbc 2 August 2014 All Kingscourt, Co. Cavan www.kingscourtfestival.ie 
Foyle Folk Festival - tbc 2 August 2014 Folk Derry www.foylefolkfestival.co.uk 
Tanglewood Music & Arts Festival 4 August 2014 Rock, Pop, Electronic Newry www.tanglewoodmusic.co.uk 
Feakle Trad Fesitval 6 August 2014 Trad Feakle, Co. Clare www.feaklefestival.ie 
Stendhal Festival 8 August 2014 Acoustic, Rock, Pop Limavady, Co. Londonderry www.stendhalfestival.com 
Sligo Summer Festival 8 August 2014 Trad., Pop, Rock Sligo www.sligosummerfestival.com 
Kilkenny Arts Festival 8 August 2014 All Kilkenny, Co. Tipperary www.kilkennyarts.ie 
Old Fair Day Festival 9 August 2014 Trad. Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo www.oldfairday.ie 
Féile Ghleanncholmcille 9 August 2014 Trad Ghleanncholmcille, Co. Donegal www.glencolmcille.ie 
Fleadh Cheoil Na hEireann 10 August 2014 Trad Sligo www.fleadhcheoil.ie 
Puck Fair 10 August 2014 Trad Killorglin, Co. Kerry www.puckfair.ie 
NSX Festival - cancelled 2013 15 August 2014 Metal, Punk, Rock Dundalk, Co. Louth www.nsxfestival.com 
Rose of Tralee Festival 15 August 2014 All Tralee, Co. Kerry www.roseoftralee.ie 
The Marquee in Drumlish 15 August 2014 Country, Trad., Pop Drumlish, Co. Longford www.themarqueeindrumlish.ie 
Slane Castle - postponed until 2015 15 August 2014 Eminem Slane Facebook 
Belsonic 15 August 2014 All Belfast www.belsonic.com 
Terry Glass Arts Festival - tbc 16 August 2014 All Terrglass, Co. Tipperary www.terryglassartsfestival.ie 
Masters of Tradition 20 August 2014 Trad Bantry, Co. Cork www.westcorkmusic.ie 
Tennents Vital Festival 21 August 2014 Pop & Rock Belfast www.tennentsvital.com 
Dylan Fest  21 August 2014 Bob Dylan Moville, Co. Donegal www.craicon.com 
Dunmore East Bluegrass Festival 21 August 2014 Bluegrass Dunmore East www.discoverdunmore.com 
City of Derry Guitar Festival 21 August 2014 Classical, Spanish, Jazz Derry www.cityofderryguitarfestival.com 
Sunflower Fest 22 August 2014 Folk, Rock, Dance Lisburn, Co. Antrim www.sunflowerfest.co.uk 
Ballinamore Free Fringe Festival 22 August 2014 All Ballinamore, Co. Leitrim www.ballinamorefreefringe.com 
Ukulele Hooley 23 August 2014 Folk Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin www.ukulelehooley.com 
Belly Bang 23 August 2014 Unsigned Bands, Acoustic, Rock Clonmel, Co. Tipperary www.bellybang.bigcartel.com 
Tara Rocks 23 August 2014 Acoustic, Rock, Pop Tara Na Ri, Navan, Co. Meath www.tararocks.ie 
Jollylands - tbc 25 August 2014 Jazz Kilternan, Co. Dublin www.jollylands.com 
Appalachian & Bluegrass Music Festival 29 August 2014 Appalachian & Bluegrass Omagh, Co. Tyrone www.nmni.com/bluegrass 
Electric Picnic 29 August 2014 All Stradbally, Co. Laois www.electricpicnic.ie 
Kilkenny International Gospel Music Festival - Postponed until 2015 1 August 2015 Gospel Kilkenny www.kilkennygospelchoirfestival.com 
Oxegen - Postponed until 2015 1 August 2015 Pop, Rock, Dance Punchestown Racecourse, Co. Kildare www.oxegen.ie 
Letterkenny Live - Postponed until 2015 1 August 2015 All Letterkenny, Co. Donegal www.letterkennylive.com 
Americana & Roots Weekend - postponed until 2015 1 August 2015 Latin & Roots Greystones, Co. Wicklow www.rootsweekend.ie 
Liss Ard Festival - Cancelled 2013 4 August 2017 Rock, Folk, Reggae Liss Ard, Co. Cork www.lissardfestival.com 
North South - cancelled 2013 6 July 2018 Metal, Punk Dundalk, Co. Louth www.northsouth.ie 
Northside Music Festival - tbc 1 August 2018 All Dublin Facebook 
Carrigallen Summer Festival - tbc 2 August 2018 All Carrigallen, Co. Leitrim  Facebook 
Killruddery Music Festival - cancelled 2013 2 August 2018 Rock, Classical, Trad Bray www.killrudderyfestival.com 
Belfast Taste & Music Fest - Cancelled 2013 10 August 2018 All Belfast www.belfasttasteandmusicfest.com 
Joy Music Festival - Cancelled 2013 2 August 2019 Dance Drogheda, Co. Louth www.joyfestivalireland.com 
Prosperous Music Festival - tbc 2 August 2019 Trad, Acoustic, Rock Prosperous, Co. Kildare Facebook 
New Ross Summer Festival - cancelled 2013 2 August 2019 Pop, Rock New Ross, Co. Wexford Facebook 
Sherikan Responsibilities - once off 30 August 2019 Trad. Folk & Rock Sherkin Island, Co. Cork www.fundit.ie 
Dublin Latin American Festival - cancelled 2013 30 August 2019 Latin Dublin www.lancifestival.com 
Jam in the Park - cancelled 2013 30 August 2019 R&B, Hip Hop, Dance Larne, Co. Antrim Facebook 
Showing 63 items