JULY
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 34 items
Festival NameStart DateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameStart DateMusic TypeLocationLink
Donegal Town Summer Festival 01 July All Donegal Facebook 
Feile Brian Boru 01 July Trad. & Folk Kilaloe & Ballina, Co. Tipperary www.feilebrianboru.killaloe.ie 
West Cork Chamber Music Festival 01 July Chamber Music Cork www.westcorkmusic.ie 
Arklow Seabreeze 02 July All Arklow, Co. Wexford www.arklowseabreezefestival.ie 
Clonmel Junction Festival 03 July All Clonmel, Co. Tipperary www.junctionfestival.com 
Earagail Arts Festival 04 July All Donegal www.eaf.ie 
BBA Taking Control  08 July Punk Glenties, Co. Donegal Facebook 
Cairde Arts Festival 09 July All Sligo www.cairdefestival.com 
Carrick-on-Shannon Water Music Festival 12 July All Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim www.carrickwatermusicfestival.com 
Longitude 14 July All Dublin www.longitude.ie 
FestiFál 14 July Trad, Country, Pop Falcarragh, Co. Donegal Facebook 
Liberties Festival 15 July Folk, Trad, Rock Dublin www.libertiesfestival.ie 
Galway Fringe Festival 15 July All Galway www.galwayfringe.ie 
Dalriada Arts Festival 15 July Pop, Rock, Trad Ballymena, Co. Antrim www.dalriadafestival.co.uk 
Galway Arts Festival 17 July All Galway www.galwayartsfestival.com 
Mary From Dungloe International Festival 20 July Trad., Acousitc, Rock Dungloe, Co. Dunegal www.maryfromdungloe.com 
Boyle Arts Festival 21 July All Boyle, Co. Roscommon www.boylearts.com 
Fiddler’s Green Festival 23 July Trad Rostrevor, Co. Down fiddlersgreenfestival.co.uk 
Ulster Fleadh 23 July Trad. Dungiven, Co. Derry www.fleadhuladh.com 
Sligo Jazz Festival 25 July Jazz Sligo www.sligojazz.ie 
Skibbereen Arts Festival 28 July Rock, Classical, Trad Skibbereen, Co. Cork www.skibbereenartsfestival.com 
Beatles Fest on the Lough 28 July Beatles Moville, Co. Donegal www.craicon.com 
DergFest 28 July Dance, Trad, Country, Rock Castlederg, Co. Tyrone Facebook 
TBC - Buncrana Music Festival July All Buncrana, Co. Donegal Facebook 
TBC - Dublin Block Party July Dance, Pop, Electronic, Djs. Dublin www.dublincityblockparty.net 
TBC - Aran Trad Fest July Trad Inis Mor, Aran Islands, Co. Galway Facebook 
TBC - Athy Bluegrass Festival July Bluegrass Athy, Co. Kildare www.athy-bluegrass.com 
TBC - Skadoonvarna July Ska & Reggae Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare Facebook 
TBC - Make A Move July Hip-Hop Limerick www.makeamove.ie 
TBC - Black Pig Festival July All Enniscrone, Co. Sligo www.enniscrone.ie 
TBC - Guitar Festival of Ireland July Folk, Jazz, Spanish, Classical Dublin www.gfi.ie 
TBC - Booleigh Ska Festival July Ska, Reggae, Rocksteady Booleigh, Co. Kildare Facebook 
TBC - Hilltown New Music Festival July Contemporary hamber Music Hilltown, Castlepollard, Co. Westmeath www.hilltown.ie 
KnockanStockan Postponed until 2018 All Blessington Lakes, Co. Wicklow www.knockanstockan.ie 
Showing 34 items