JUNE
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 43 items
Festival NameStart DateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameStart DateMusic TypeLocationLink
Burren Summer Festival - Féile An tSamhraidh 01 June Trad & Folk Ballyvaughan & Fanore, Co. Clare Facebook 
The Clancy Brothers Festival 01 June Trad & Folk Carrick on Suir, Co. Tipperary www.clancybrothersfestival.org 
National Songwriters Festival 02 June All Moville, Co. Donegal www.craicon.com 
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 02 June Rory Gallagher Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal www.rorygallagherfestival.com 
Lismore Opera Festival 02 June Opera, Classical Lismore, Co. Waterford www.lismoremusicfestival.com 
Walled City Music Festival 02 June Classical Derry www.walledcitymusic.com 
Monaghan Fleadh Cheoil 02 June Trad Monaghan www.comhaltas.ie 
K-fest Music and the Arts Festival 03 June All Killorglin, Co. Kerry www.kfest.ie 
Forbidden Fruit 03 June Electronic, Rock, Pop Dublin www.forbiddenfruit.ie 
Carrick Carnival 03 June Pop, Trad Carrick-on-Shannon www.carrickcarnival.com 
Vantastival 03 June All Bellurgan Park, Dundalk www.vantastival.com 
Limerick Fleadh Cheoil 03 June Trad Limerick www.comhaltas.ie 
Cavan Fleadh Cheoil 03 June Trad Cavan www.comhaltas.ie 
Cowboys & Heros 03 June Americana and Country Music Festival Drumcoura City, Ballinamore, Co. Leitrim www.cowboysandheroes.ie 
Doonbeg Jazz Festival 03 June Jazz Doonbeg, Co. Clare www.doonbegjazz.com 
Armagh Fleadh Cheoil 04 June Trad Armagh www.comhaltas.ie 
Sligo Fleadh Cheoil 04 June Trad Sligo www.comhaltas.ie 
The Infinite Arts Festival 04 June All Millstreet Country Park, Co. Cork www.theinfinitearts.com 
Down with Jazz 04 June Jazz Dublin www.downwithjazz.ie 
The Fireside Sessions Summer Music Festival 05 June Folk, Blues, Rock Duleek, Co. Meath Facebook 
Killiney Heart Song Celebration 07 June All Killiney, Co. Dublin  
Live at the Marquee 07 June All Cork www.aikenpromotions.com 
Carlow Arts Festival 07 June All Carlow www.carlowartsfestival.com 
Live at Leopardstown 08 June Rock, Pop Leopardstown Race Course www.leopardstown.com 
Fermanagh Fleadh Cheoil 09 June Trad Fermanagh www.comhaltas.ie 
B.A.R.E In The Woods 09 June Pop, Electronic, R&B Garryhinch Woods, Co Laois www.barefestival.com 
Westport Folk & Bluegrass Festival 09 June Folk & Bluegrass Westport  www.westportfolkbluegrass.com 
Down County Fleadh 10 June Trad Kerry www.comhaltas.ie 
KBC Great Music in Irish Houses 13 June Chamber Music, Classical Dublin, Wicklow, Kildare www.greatmusicinirishhouses.com 
Jim Dowling Uileann Pipe & Trad Festival 15 June Trad Glengarriff, Co. Cork www.jimdowlingfestival.eu 
The Fastnet Maritime and Folk Festival 16 June Folk, Maritime, Shanti Ballydehob, Co. Cork Fastnet Maritime & Folk Fest Website 
Cork Midsummer Festival 16 June All Cork www.corkmidsummer.com 
Doolin Folk Festival 16 June Folk Doolin, Co. Clare www.hoteldoolin.ie 
Danny's Garden Music Festival 18 June All Mullingar, Co. Meath Facebook 
Clare County Fleadh 21 June Trad Killaloe, Co. Clare www.clarecomhaltas.net 
Hay Festival 23 June All Kells, Co. West Meath www.hayfestival.com 
Body & Soul 23 June All Ballinalough Caslte, Co. Westmeath www.bodyandsoul.ie 
Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival 23 June All Bundoran, Co. Donegal www.seasessions.com 
Celtronic 28 June Electronic Derry www.celtronicfestival.com 
TBC - Interlude Music and Arts Festival June R&B, Electronic, Pop, Rock Dublin www.interludefestival.com 
TBC - Face Fest June Pop, R&B, Dance, Rock Tullamore, Co. Offaly www.wix.com/ioflynn/facefest 
TBC - Parton With Cash Country Music Festival June Country Music Moville, Co. Donegal www.craicon.com 
TBC - Abhainnri Festival June Trad & Folk Callan, Co. Kilkenny www.abhainnrifestival.com 
Showing 43 items