JUNE
Showing 61 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Live On Spike - cancelled 2013   Cobh, Co. Cork  
Doonbeg International Jazz Festival 1 June 2013 Jazz Doonbeg, Co. Clare www.doonbegjazz.com 
Nitrogen Festival 1 June 2013 All Rathangan, Co. Kildare Facebook Event 
Forbidden Fruit 1 June 2013 All Dublin www.forbiddenfruit.ie 
Strawberry Fest (postponed 'til 2014) 1 June 2013 All Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford www.strawberryfest.ie 
Burren Summer Festival - Féile An tSamhraidh 1 June 2013 Rock, Trad, Folk Ballyvaughan & Fanore, Co. Clare www.discoverballyvaughan.com 
1st International Bluegrass Festival 1 June 2013 Bluegrass Tramore, Co.Waterford Facebook 
Barcastle Free Music Festival 1 June 2013 Rock, Metal Castlebar, Co. Mayo Facebook 
Lismore Music Festival (cancelled 2013) 1 June 2013 Opera, Classical Lismore, Co. Waterford www.lismoremusicfestival.com 
Cold Pro Music and Surf Festival - Cancelled 2011 1 June 2013 All White Strand, Co. Clare www.coldpro.org 
Shamrock Music Festival 1 June 2013 Rock Cavan www.shamrockmusicfestival.com 
The Happy Valley Festival 1 June 2013 All Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny www.happyvalleyfestival.com 
Hardcore Jambori 1 June 2013 Punk Tullamore, Co. Offaly Facebook 
Castlebar Blues & Beyond 1 June 2013 Blues Castlebar, Co. Mayo www.castlebarblues.com 
Little Havana Festival 1 June 2013 Latin Galway www.galwaylatinquarter.net/little_havana_festival.html 
Inistioge Summer Festival 2 June 2013 All Inistioge, Co. Kilkenny www.inistioge.ie 
Pop Picnic 2 June 2013 Pop Tramore, Co. Waterford www.poppicnic.com 
Woodstock Revisited 2 June 2013 All Derry Facebook 
Flat Lake Festival - Postponed until 2013 6 June 2013 All Clones, Co. Cavan www.theflatlakefestival.com 
Arcadia Festival 7 June 2013 Acoustic Rock Bray, Co. Wicklow www.arcadiafestival.ie 
Temple House Festival - Postponed until 2013 7 June 2013 All Ballymote, Co. Sligo www.templehousefestival.com 
Eigse Carlow Arts Festival 7 June 2013 All Carlow www.eigsecarlow.ie 
Live at Leopardstown 7 June 2013 Rock, Pop Leopardstown Race Course www.leopardstown.com 
Gentlemen of the Road 8 June 2013 Acoustic, Rock, Pop Galway www.gentlemenoftheroad.com 
Tain Summer Festival 8 June 2013 Pop, Rock Dundalk, Co. Louth www.tainsummerfestival.com 
Helium 8 June 2013 Rock, Acousitc, Trad Ballymahon, Co. Longford www.heliumfestival.com 
KBC Great Music in Irish Houses 11 June 2013 Chamber Music, Classical Dublin, Wicklow, Kildare www.greatmusicinirishhouses.com 
Clare County Fleadh 12 June 2013 Trad Miltown Malbay, Co. Clare Facebook 
The Fastnet Maritime and Folk Festival 14 June 2013 Folk, Maritime, Shanti Ballydehob, Co. Cork Fastnet Maritime & Folk Fest Website 
Westport Folk & Bluegrass Festival 14 June 2013 Folk & Bluegrass Westport  westportfolkandbluegrass.com 
Face Fest - Cancelled 2013 15 June 2013 Pop, R&B, Dance, Rock Tullamore, Co. Offaly www.wix.com/ioflynn/facefest 
Open House Festival 19 June 2013 All Belfast www.openhousefestival.com 
Bushmills Live 19 June 2013 Pop, Rock Bushmills, Co. Antrim www.bushmills.com 
Mayo Alive 19 June 2013 All Dublin www.mayoalivefestival.com 
Drogheda Samba Festival 20 June 2013 Samba, Latin Drogheda, Co. Louth www.droghedasamba.com 
Glenties Busking Festival 21 June 2013 All Glenties, Co. Donegal www.glenties.ie 
Body & Soul 21 June 2013 All Ballinalough Caslte, Co. Westmeath www.bodyandsoul.ie 
Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival 21 June 2013 All Bundoran, Co. Donegal www.seasessions.com 
Love Live Music 21 June 2013 All Nationwide www.lovelivemusic.ie 
Cork Midsummer Festival 21 June 2013 All Cork www.corkmidsummer.com 
BBA Taking Control 22 June 2013 Punk Bangor, Co. Down Facebook 
Pigstock Festival - tbc 22 June 2013 Rock, Funk, Punk, Electronic Killinchy, Co. Down www.pigstockfestival.co.uk 
Rocky Mayhem 22 June 2013 Rock, Pop, Acoutic Kilfinane, Co. Limerick www.rockymayhem.ie 
Carrick-on-shannon Water Music Festival  25 June 2013 All Carick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim www.carrickwatermusicfestival.com 
Irish Performing Arts Festival 26 June 2013 All Cork www.irishperformingarts.ie 
Celtronic 26 June 2013 Electronic Derry www.celtronicfestival.com 
Solstice 27 June 2013 Folk & Rock Cork www.solsticecork.com 
Summer Carnival 27 June 2013 Pop, Rock Cork www.summercarnival.ie 
West Cork Chamber Music Festival 28 June 2013 Chamber Music West Cork www.westcorkmusic.ie 
Summer Madness 28 June 2013 Pop, Rock Belfast www.summermadness.co.uk 
Celtic Fusion 28 June 2013 Trad., Folk, Rock Downpatrick, Co. Down www.celticfusion.co.uk 
Louth Music Festival - tbc 28 June 2013 All Louth www.louthmusic.co.uk 
Craic in the Granite 28 June 2013 All Aughrim, Co. Wicklow www.craicinthegranite.webs.com 
Rhythm Fest 29 June 2013 Pop, Rock Dungarvan, Co. Waterford www.rhythmfest.net 
The Island Jam 29 June 2013 All Cobh, Co. Cork Facebook 
Westport Festival of Music and Performing Arts 29 June 2013 All Westport, Co. Mayo www.westportfestival.com 
Day Tripper 29 June 2013 Rock, Pop, Ska Waterford www.daytripper.ie 
Bump! Muzik Festival 29 June 2013 Electronic Limerick www.bumpfestival.com  
Danny's Garden Music Festival 30 June 2013 All Mullingar, Co. Meath Facebook 
Camden Crawl 20 June 2014 Indie, Rock, Electro, Acoustic Dublin www.camdencrawldublin.com  
Philfest 27 June 2014 Rock Roscommon www.philfest-ireland.com 
Showing 61 items