JUNE
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 57 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Live On Spike - cancelled 2013   Cobh, Co. Cork  
Inistioge Summer Festival 1 June 2014 All Inistioge, Co. Kilkenny www.inistioge.ie 
Castlebar Blues & Beyond 1 June 2014 Blues Castlebar, Co. Mayo www.castlebarblues.com 
Eigse Carlow Arts Festival 6 June 2014 All Carlow www.eigsecarlow.ie 
KBC Great Music in Irish Houses 10 June 2014 Chamber Music, Classical Dublin, Wicklow, Kildare www.greatmusicinirishhouses.com 
BBA Taking Control 11 June 2014 Punk Bangor, Co. Down Facebook 
Bushmills Live 11 June 2014 Pop, Rock Bushmills, Co. Antrim www.bushmills.com 
Rocky Mayhem 12 June 2014 Rock, Pop, Acoutic Kilfinane, Co. Limerick www.rockymayhem.ie 
The Fastnet Maritime and Folk Festival 13 June 2014 Folk, Maritime, Shanti Ballydehob, Co. Cork Fastnet Maritime & Folk Fest Website 
Live at Leopardstown 13 June 2014 Rock, Pop Leopardstown Race Course www.leopardstown.com 
Westport Folk & Bluegrass Festival 13 June 2014 Folk & Bluegrass Westport  westportfolkandbluegrass.com 
Strawberry Fest 17 June 2014 All Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford www.strawberryfest.ie 
Open House Festival 18 June 2014 All Belfast www.openhousefestival.com 
Clare County Fleadh 19 June 2014 Trad Killaloe, Co. Clare www.clarecomhaltas.net 
Cork Midsummer Festival 19 June 2014 All Cork www.corkmidsummer.com 
Body & Soul 20 June 2014 All Ballinalough Caslte, Co. Westmeath www.bodyandsoul.ie 
Camden Crawl 20 June 2014 Indie, Rock, Electro, Acoustic Dublin www.camdencrawldublin.com  
Face Fest 21 June 2014 Pop, R&B, Dance, Rock Tullamore, Co. Offaly www.wix.com/ioflynn/facefest 
Danny's Garden Music Festival 22 June 2014 All Mullingar, Co. Meath Facebook 
Celtronic 25 June 2014 Electronic Derry www.celtronicfestival.com 
Summer Carnival 26 June 2014 Pop, Rock Cork www.summercarnival.ie 
West Cork Chamber Music Festival 27 June 2014 Chamber Music West Cork www.westcorkmusic.ie 
Summer Madness 27 June 2014 Pop, Rock Belfast www.summermadness.co.uk 
Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival 27 June 2014 All Bundoran, Co. Donegal www.seasessions.com 
Philfest 27 June 2014 Rock Roscommon www.philfest-ireland.com 
Drogheda Samba Festival 27 June 2014 Samba, Latin Drogheda, Co. Louth www.droghedasamba.com 
Craic in the Granite 27 June 2014 All Aughrim, Co. Wicklow www.craicinthegranite.webs.com 
Westport Festival of Music and Performing Arts 28 June 2014 All Westport, Co. Mayo www.westportfestival.com 
Nitrogen Festival - cancelled 2013 1 June 2017 All Rathangan, Co. Kildare Facebook Event 
Hardcore Jambori - tbc 1 June 2017 Punk Tullamore, Co. Offaly Facebook 
Rhythm Fest - tbc 2 June 2017 Pop, Rock Dungarvan, Co. Waterford www.rhythmfest.net 
Arcadia Festival - cancelled 2013 2 June 2017 Acoustic Rock Bray, Co. Wicklow www.arcadiafestival.ie 
The Island Jam - tbc 2 June 2017 All Cobh, Co. Cork Facebook 
Glenties Busking Festival - cancelled 2013 2 June 2017 All Glenties, Co. Donegal www.glenties.ie 
Irish Performing Arts Festival - tbc 2 June 2017 All Cork www.irishperformingarts.ie 
1st International Bluegrass Festival - cancelled 2013 2 June 2017 Bluegrass Tramore, Co.Waterford Facebook 
Love Live Music - postponed until 2015 2 June 2017 All Nationwide www.lovelivemusic.ie 
Temple House Festival - Cancelled 2012 2 June 2017 All Ballymote, Co. Sligo www.templehousefestival.com 
Barcastle Free Music Festival - cancelled 2013 2 June 2017 Rock, Metal Castlebar, Co. Mayo Facebook 
Lismore Music Festival (cancelled 2013) 2 June 2017 Opera, Classical Lismore, Co. Waterford www.lismoremusicfestival.com 
Gentlemen of the Road - tbc 2 June 2017 Acoustic, Rock, Pop Galway www.gentlemenoftheroad.com 
Cold Pro Music and Surf Festival - Cancelled 2011 2 June 2017 All White Strand, Co. Clare www.coldpro.org 
Shamrock Music Festival - tbc 2 June 2017 Rock Cavan www.shamrockmusicfestival.com 
Solstice - tbc 2 June 2017 Folk & Rock Cork www.solsticecork.com 
The Happy Valley Festival - postponed until 2015 2 June 2017 All Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny www.happyvalleyfestival.com 
Mayo Alive - tbc 2 June 2017 All Dublin www.mayoalivefestival.com 
Pop Picnic - cancelled 2012 2 June 2017 Pop Tramore, Co. Waterford www.poppicnic.com 
Tain Summer Festival - tbc 2 June 2017 Pop, Rock Dundalk, Co. Louth www.tainsummerfestival.com 
Carrick-on-shannon Water Music Festival  2 June 2017 All Carick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim www.carrickwatermusicfestival.com 
Helium - cancelled 2014 2 June 2017 Rock, Acousitc, Trad Ballymahon, Co. Longford www.heliumfestival.com 
Woodstock Revisited - cancelled 2013 2 June 2017 All Derry Facebook 
Little Havana Festival - tbc 2 June 2017 Latin Galway www.galwaylatinquarter.net/little_havana_festival.html 
Bump! Muzik Festival - tbc 2 June 2017 Electronic Limerick www.bumpfestival.com  
Flat Lake Festival - Cancelled 2012 3 June 2017 All Clones, Co. Cavan www.theflatlakefestival.com 
Louth Music Festival - tbc 3 June 2017 All Louth www.louthmusic.co.uk 
Pigstock Festival - tbc 3 June 2017 Rock, Funk, Punk, Electronic Killinchy, Co. Down www.pigstockfestival.co.uk 
Celtic Fusion - tbc 30 May 2018 Trad., Folk, Rock Downpatrick, Co. Down www.celticfusion.co.uk 
Showing 57 items