JUNE
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 50 items
Festival NameStart DateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameStart DateMusic TypeLocationLink
Burren Summer Festival - Féile An tSamhraidh 01 June Trad & Folk Ballyvaughan & Fanore, Co. Clare Facebook 
The Clancy Brothers Festival 01 June Trad & Folk Carrick on Suir, Co. Tipperary www.clancybrothersfestival.org 
National Songwriters Festival 02 June All Moville, Co. Donegal www.craicon.com 
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 02 June Rory Gallagher Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal www.rorygallagherfestival.com 
Lismore Opera Festival 02 June Opera, Classical Lismore, Co. Waterford www.lismoremusicfestival.com 
Walled City Music Festival 02 June Classical Derry www.walledcitymusic.com 
Monaghan Fleadh Cheoil 02 June Trad Monaghan www.comhaltas.ie 
K-fest Music and the Arts Festival 03 June All Killorglin, Co. Kerry www.kfest.ie 
Forbidden Fruit 03 June Electronic, Rock, Pop Dublin www.forbiddenfruit.ie 
Carrick Carnival 03 June Pop, Trad Carrick-on-Shannon www.carrickcarnival.com 
Vantastival 03 June All Bellurgan Park, Dundalk www.vantastival.com 
Limerick Fleadh Cheoil 03 June Trad Limerick www.comhaltas.ie 
Cavan Fleadh Cheoil 03 June Trad Cavan www.comhaltas.ie 
Cowboys & Heros 03 June Americana and Country Music Festival Drumcoura City, Ballinamore, Co. Leitrim www.cowboysandheroes.ie 
Doonbeg Jazz Festival 03 June Jazz Doonbeg, Co. Clare www.doonbegjazz.com 
Armagh Fleadh Cheoil 04 June Trad Armagh www.comhaltas.ie 
Sligo Fleadh Cheoil 04 June Trad Sligo www.comhaltas.ie 
The Infinite Arts Festival 04 June All Millstreet Country Park, Co. Cork www.theinfinitearts.com 
Down with Jazz 04 June Jazz Dublin www.downwithjazz.ie 
The Fireside Sessions Summer Music Festival 05 June Folk, Blues, Rock Duleek, Co. Meath Facebook 
Live at the Marquee 07 June All Cork www.aikenpromotions.com 
KBC Great Music in Irish Houses 07 June Chamber Music, Classical Dublin, Wicklow, Kildare www.greatmusicinirishhouses.com 
Live at Leopardstown 09 June Rock, Pop Leopardstown Race Course www.leopardstown.com 
Fermanagh Fleadh Cheoil 10 June Trad Fermanagh www.comhaltas.ie 
Doolin Folk Festival 10 June Folk Doolin, Co. Clare www.hoteldoolin.ie 
Westport Folk & Bluegrass Festival 10 June Folk & Bluegrass Westport  www.westportfolkbluegrass.com 
Carlow Arts Festival 10 June All Carlow www.carlowartsfestival.com 
B.A.R.E In The Woods 11 June Pop, Electronic, R&B Garryhinch Woods, Co Laois www.bare.ie 
Jim Dowling Uileann Pipe & Trad Festival 16 June Trad Glengarriff, Co. Cork www.jimdowlingfestival.eu 
Body & Soul 17 June All Ballinalough Caslte, Co. Westmeath www.bodyandsoul.ie 
The Fastnet Maritime and Folk Festival 17 June Folk, Maritime, Shanti Ballydehob, Co. Cork Fastnet Maritime & Folk Fest Website 
Cork Midsummer Festival 17 June All Cork www.corkmidsummer.com 
Cork Midsummer Festival 17 June All Cork www.corkmidsummer.com 
Face Fest 18 June Pop, R&B, Dance, Rock Tullamore, Co. Offaly www.wix.com/ioflynn/facefest 
Clare County Fleadh 19 June Trad Killaloe, Co. Clare www.clarecomhaltas.net 
Strawberry Fest 22 June All Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford www.strawberryfest.ie 
Hay Festival 23 June All Kells, Co. West Meath www.hayfestival.com 
Loughcrew Garden Opera 23 June Opera Loughcrew, Co. Meath  www.loughcrew.com 
Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival 24 June All Bundoran, Co. Donegal www.seasessions.com 
Killiney Heart Song Celebration 24 June All Killiney, Co. Dublin  
Interlude Music and Arts Festival 24 June R&B, Electronic, Pop, Rock Dublin Facebook 
Parton With Cash Country Music Festival 24 June Country Music Moville, Co. Donegal www.craicon.com 
Abhainnri Festival 24 June Trad & Folk Callan, Co. Kilkenny www.abhainnrifestival.com 
Kerry Fleadh 25 June Trad Kerry www.comhaltas.ie 
BBA Taking Control  25 June Punk Bangor, Co. Down  Facebook 
Danny's Garden Music Festival 26 June All Mullingar, Co. Meath Facebook 
Craic in the Granite 26 June All Aughrim, Co. Wicklow www.craicinthegranite.webs.com 
Celtronic 29 June Electronic Derry www.celtronicfestival.com 
TBC - Drogheda Samba Festival June Samba, Latin Drogheda, Co. Louth www.droghedasamba.com 
TBC - Summer Carnival June Pop, Rock Cork www.summercarnival.ie 
Showing 50 items