MAY
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 20 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Cathedral Quarter Music & Arts Festival 01 May All Belfast www.cqaf.com 
City of Derry Jazz and Big Band Festival 01 May Jazz, Big Band Derry www.cityofderryjazzfestival.com 
Inishbofin Arts Festival 01 May Trad, Rock, Acousitc Inishbofin Island, Co. Galway www.inishbofin.com 
Bray Jazz Festival 01 May Jazz Bray, Co. Wicklow www.brayjazz.com  
Phizzfest 01 May All Dublin www.phizzfest.ie 
Kilkenny Rhythm and Roots 01 May Rhythm, Roots, Blues Kilkenny www.kilkennyroots.com 
Ballydehob Jazz Festival 01 May Jazz Ballydehob, Co. Cork. www.ballydehobjazzfestival.org 
Baltimore Fiddle Fair 05 May Trad Baltimore, Co. Cork www.fiddlefair.com 
Gospel Rising Music Festival 06 May Gospel, Soul Bray, Co. Wicklow www.gospelrising.com 
Galway Early Music Festival 12 May Classical & Trad Galway www.galwayearlymusic.com 
Mayo International Choral Festival 13 May Choral Castlebar, Co. Mayo www.mayochoral.com 
Summer Fest - tbc 13 May All Dublin www.summerfest.ie 
Wicklow Arts Festival 19 May All Wicklow www.wicklowartsfestival.ie 
Iniscealtra Festival of Arts 19 May Trad Mountshannon, Co. Clare www.iniscealtra-artsfestival.org 
Fleadh Nua 19 May Trad Ennis, Co.Clare www.fleadhnua.com 
Life Festival 19 May All Mullingar, Co. Westmeath www.life-festival.com 
Dublin City Soul Festival 19 May All Dublin www.soul.ie 
Singing The Bridge - tbc 19 May All Derry www.singingthebridge.org 
Life Festival 27 May Electronic, Pop, R&B Belvedere House Park and Gardens, Tullamore, Co. Offaly www.life-festival.com 
Africa Day 29 May African Nationwide www.africaday.ie 
Showing 20 items