MAY
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 29 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Baltimore Fiddle Fair 05 May Trad Baltimore, Co. Cork www.fiddlefair.com 
Gospel Rising Music Festival 06 May Gospel, Soul Bray, Co. Wicklow www.gospelrising.com 
Galway Early Music Festival 12 May Classical & Trad Galway www.galwayearlymusic.com 
Mayo International Choral Festival 13 May Choral Castlebar, Co. Mayo www.mayochoral.com 
Summer Fest - tbc 13 May All Dublin www.summerfest.ie 
Wicklow Arts Festival 19 May All Wicklow www.wicklowartsfestival.ie 
Iniscealtra Festival of Arts 19 May Trad Mountshannon, Co. Clare www.iniscealtra-artsfestival.org 
Fleadh Nua 19 May Trad Ennis, Co.Clare www.fleadhnua.com 
Life Festival 19 May All Mullingar, Co. Westmeath www.life-festival.com 
Dublin City Soul Festival 19 May All Dublin www.soul.ie 
Singing The Bridge - tbc 19 May All Derry www.singingthebridge.org 
Drogheda Arts Festival 25 May All Drogheda, Co. Louth www.droghedaartsfestival.ie 
Feile Chois Cuain 26 May Trad Louisburgh, Co. Mayo www.feilechoiscuain.com 
Cup of Tae Festival 26 May Trad. Ardara, Co. Donegal  www.cupoftaefestival.com 
Fire 26 May All Kildare, Co. Westmeath Facebook 
K Fest 26 May All Killorglin, Co. Kerry www.kfest.ie 
Forbidden Fruit 26 May Pop, Rock, Electro, Indie Dublin www.forbiddenfruit.ie 
Doonbeg Jazz Festival 26 May Jazz Doonbeg www.doonbegjazz.com 
The Clancy Brothers Festival 26 May Trad., Folk Carrick on Suir www.clancybrothersfestival.org 
Burren Summer Festival - Féile An tSamhraidh 26 May All Ballyvaughan & Fanore, Co. Clare www.discoverballyvaughan.com 
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 26 May Blues, Rock, Folk Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal www.rorygallagherfestival.com 
Feile na Bealtaine 28 May Acoustic, Rock, Trad Dingle, Co. Kerry www.feilenabealtaine.ie 
Cathedral Quarter Music & Arts Festival 28 May All Belfast www.cqaf.com 
City of Derry Jazz and Big Band Festival 28 May Jazz, Big Band Derry www.cityofderryjazzfestival.com 
Phizzfest 28 May All Dublin www.phizzfest.ie 
Inishbofin Arts Festival 29 May Trad, Rock, Acousitc Inishbofin Island, Co. Galway www.inishbofin.com 
Bray Jazz Festival 29 May Jazz Bray, Co. Wicklow www.brayjazz.com  
Kilkenny Rhythm and Roots 29 May Rhythm, Roots, Blues Kilkenny www.kilkennyroots.com 
Ballydehob Jazz Festival 29 May Jazz Ballydehob, Co. Cork. www.ballydehobjazzfestival.org 
Showing 29 items