MAY
Showing 42 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Bray Jazz Festival 3 May 2013 Jazz Bray, Co. Wicklow www.brayjazz.com  
Feile Oriel 3 May 2013 Trad  Muineachán, Co. Monaghan www.feileoriel.com  
Drogheda Arts Festival 3 May 2013 All Drogheda, Co. Louth www.droghedaartsfestival.ie 
Kilkenny Rhythm and Roots 3 May 2013 Rhythm, Roots, Blues Kilkenny www.kilkennyroots.com 
Ballydehob Jazz Festival 3 May 2013 Jazz Ballydehob, Co. Cork. www.ballydehobjazzfestival.org 
Gathering at Uisneach 4 May 2013 All Kildare, Co. Westmeath Facebook 
Festival of the Fires - Postponed 'til 2014 4 May 2013 Rock, Acousic, Trad Ballymore, Westmeath www.festivalofthefires.com 
Inishbofin Arts Festival 4 May 2013 Trad, Rock, Acousitc Inishbofin Island, Co. Galway www.inishbofin.com 
Athboy Live 4 May 2013 Acoustic, Pop, Rock Athboy, Co. Meath www.athboylive.ie 
MANGO all day party 5 May 2013 Dance, Techno, House Dublin www.thegrandsocial.ie 
Baltimore Fiddle Fair 9 May 2013 Trad Baltimore, Co. Cork www.fiddlefair.com 
Galway Early Music Festival 9 May 2013 Classical & Trad Galway www.galwayearlymusic.com 
Gospel Rising Music Festival 10 May 2013 Gospel, Soul Bray, Co. Wicklow www.gospelrising.com 
Nass Breakdown Sessions 12 May 2013 Dj, Hip Hop, Dance, R&B, Pop Belfast Facebook Event 
Summer Fest 13 May 2013 All Dublin www.summerfest.ie 
Singing The Bridge 16 May 2013 All Derry www.singingthebridge.org 
Fleadh Nua 19 May 2013 Trad Ennis, Co.Clare www.fleadhnua.com 
Mayo International Choral Festival 23 May 2013 Choral Castlebar, Co. Mayo www.mayochoral.com 
Dublin City Soul Festival 23 May 2013 All Dublin www.soul.ie 
LINK Culture Fest (tbc) 24 May 2013 All  Dublin www.blockt.ie 
Wicklow Arts Festival 24 May 2013 All Wicklow www.wicklowartsfestival.ie 
Life Festival 24 May 2013 All Mullingar, Co. Westmeath www.life-festival.com 
Donegal Live (tbc) 24 May 2013 Pop, Rock Donegal www.donegallive.ie 
Iniscealtra Festival of Arts 25 May 2013 Trad Mountshannon, Co. Clare www.iniscealtra-artsfestival.org 
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 30 May 2013 Blues, Rock, Folk Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal www.goingtomyhometown.com 
Decades Festival 31 May 2013 20's - 90's Cork www.decadesfestivalcork.ie 
The Clancy Brothers Festival 31 May 2013 Trad., Folk Carrick on Suir www.clancybrothersfestival.org 
City of Derry Jazz and Big Band Festival 1 May 2014 Jazz, Big Band Derry www.cityofderryjazzfestival.com 
Feile Chois Cuain 2 May 2014 Trad Louisburgh, Co. Mayo www.feilechoiscuain.com 
Cup of Tae Festival 2 May 2014 Trad. Ardara, Co. Donegal  www.cupoftaefestival.com 
Feile na Bealtaine 2 May 2014 Acoustic, Rock, Trad Dingle, Co. Kerry www.feilenabealtaine.ie 
Cathedral Quarter Music & Arts Festival 2 May 2014 All Belfast www.cqaf.com 
Vantastival 2 May 2014 All Bellurgan Park, Dundalk www.vantastival.com 
Guitar Festival of Ireland 2 May 2014 Jazz, Classical, Spansh Dublin www.gfi.ie 
Little Big Weekend - tbc 2 May 2014 Pop, Acoustic, Rock Cork www.littlebignightsout.com 
Feile Na nDeise 2 May 2014 Trad Dungarvan, Co. Waterford www.feilenandeise.com 
KFest - tbc 30 May 2014 All Killorglin, Co. Kerry www.kfest.ie 
Waterford International Music Festival - Cancelled 2013 2 May 2019 All Waterford www.waterfordintlmusicfestival.com 
Phoenix Arts Festival (Finished in 2010) 3 May 2019 All Tullamore, Co. Offaly www.phoenixfestival.ie 
Sibin (Cancelled) 3 May 2019 Acoustic, Rock, Pop, Electronic Slane, Co. Meath www.facebook.com/SibinFestival 
Summers Sessions (Cancelled) 3 May 2019 Rock, Pop, Electronic, 80's Dublin www.summersessions.ie 
Coors Live at the Latin Quarter (tbc) 3 May 2019 Pop, Rock. Acoustic Galway www.thelatinquarter.ie 
Showing 42 items