MAY
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 48 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Gospel Rising Music Festival 9 May 2014 Gospel, Soul Bray, Co. Wicklow www.gospelrising.com 
Nass Breakdown Sessions - tbc 10 May 2014 Dj, Hip Hop, Dance, R&B, Pop Belfast Facebook Event 
Summer Fest - tbc 11 May 2014 All Dublin www.summerfest.ie 
Mayo International Choral Festival 15 May 2014 Choral Castlebar, Co. Mayo www.mayochoral.com 
Singing The Bridge - tbc 17 May 2014 All Derry www.singingthebridge.org 
Fleadh Nua 18 May 2014 Trad Ennis, Co.Clare www.fleadhnua.com 
Wicklow Arts Festival 23 May 2014 All Wicklow www.wicklowartsfestival.ie 
Life Festival 23 May 2014 All Mullingar, Co. Westmeath www.life-festival.com 
LINK Culture Fest (tbc) 24 May 2014 All  Dublin www.blockt.ie 
Iniscealtra Festival of Arts 24 May 2014 Trad Mountshannon, Co. Clare www.iniscealtra-artsfestival.org 
Dublin City Soul Festival 24 May 2014 All Dublin www.soul.ie 
Donegal Live (tbc) 24 May 2014 Pop, Rock Donegal www.donegallive.ie 
The Clancy Brothers Festival 28 May 2014 Trad., Folk Carrick on Suir www.clancybrothersfestival.org 
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 29 May 2014 Blues, Rock, Folk Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal www.rorygallagherfestival.com 
KFest - tbc 30 May 2014 All Killorglin, Co. Kerry www.kfest.ie 
Doonbeg Jazz Festival 30 May 2014 Jazz Doonbeg www.doonbegjazz.com 
Decades Festival - tbc 31 May 2014 20's - 90's Cork www.decadesfestivalcork.ie 
Forbidden Fruit 31 May 2014 Pop, Rock, Electro, Indie Dublin www.forbiddenfruit.ie 
Burren Summer Festival - Féile An tSamhraidh 31 May 2014 All Ballyvaughan & Fanore, Co. Clare www.discoverballyvaughan.com 
Feile Chois Cuain 1 May 2015 Trad Louisburgh, Co. Mayo www.feilechoiscuain.com 
Cup of Tae Festival 1 May 2015 Trad. Ardara, Co. Donegal  www.cupoftaefestival.com 
Feile na Bealtaine 1 May 2015 Acoustic, Rock, Trad Dingle, Co. Kerry www.feilenabealtaine.ie 
Fire 1 May 2015 All Kildare, Co. Westmeath Facebook 
Cathedral Quarter Music & Arts Festival 1 May 2015 All Belfast www.cqaf.com 
City of Derry Jazz and Big Band Festival 1 May 2015 Jazz, Big Band Derry www.cityofderryjazzfestival.com 
Vantastival 1 May 2015 All Bellurgan Park, Dundalk www.vantastival.com 
Inishbofin Arts Festival 1 May 2015 Trad, Rock, Acousitc Inishbofin Island, Co. Galway www.inishbofin.com 
Bray Jazz Festival 1 May 2015 Jazz Bray, Co. Wicklow www.brayjazz.com  
Athboy Live - tbc 1 May 2015 Acoustic, Pop, Rock Athboy, Co. Meath Facebook 
Phizzfest 1 May 2015 All Dublin www.phizzfest.ie 
Drogheda Arts Festival 1 May 2015 All Drogheda, Co. Louth www.droghedaartsfestival.ie 
Kilkenny Rhythm and Roots 1 May 2015 Rhythm, Roots, Blues Kilkenny www.kilkennyroots.com 
Ballydehob Jazz Festival 1 May 2015 Jazz Ballydehob, Co. Cork. www.ballydehobjazzfestival.org 
Baltimore Fiddle Fair 7 May 2015 Trad Baltimore, Co. Cork www.fiddlefair.com 
Canalaphonic 8 May 2015 All Dublin www.canalaphonic.com 
Galway Early Music Festival 14 May 2015 Classical & Trad Galway www.galwayearlymusic.com 
Phizzfest 29 May 2015  Dublin www.phizzfest.ie 
Down With jazz 30 May 2015 Jazz Dublin http://downwithjazz.ie/ 
MANGO all day party - cancelled 2014 26 April 2019 Dance, Techno, House Dublin www.thegrandsocial.ie 
Festival of the Fires - Cancelled 2013 26 April 2019 Rock, Acousic, Trad Ballymore, Westmeath www.festivalofthefires.com 
Little Big Weekend - tbc 26 April 2019 Pop, Acoustic, Rock Cork www.littlebignightsout.com 
Feile Oriel - tbc 26 April 2019 Trad  Muineachán, Co. Monaghan www.feileoriel.com  
Feile Na nDeise - cancelled 2014 26 April 2019 Trad Dungarvan, Co. Waterford www.feilenandeise.com 
Waterford International Music Festival - Cancelled 2013 2 May 2019 All Waterford www.waterfordintlmusicfestival.com 
Phoenix Arts Festival (Finished in 2010) 3 May 2019 All Tullamore, Co. Offaly www.phoenixfestival.ie 
Sibin (Cancelled) 3 May 2019 Acoustic, Rock, Pop, Electronic Slane, Co. Meath www.facebook.com/SibinFestival 
Summers Sessions (Cancelled) 3 May 2019 Rock, Pop, Electronic, 80's Dublin www.summersessions.ie 
Coors Live at the Latin Quarter (tbc) 3 May 2019 Pop, Rock. Acoustic Galway www.thelatinquarter.ie 
Showing 48 items