OCTOBER
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 30 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Westport Arts Festival 1 October 2014 All Westport. Co.Mayo www.westportartsfestival.com 
Hard Working Class Heroes 2 October 2014 Rock & Indie Dublin www.hwch.net 
Beamish Cork Folk Festival 2 October 2014 Folk Cork www.corkfolkfestival.com 
Sligo Traditional Singers Weekend 3 October 2014 Trad. Rosses Point, Co. Sligo www.sligotradsingers.ie 
Galway Jazz Festival 8 October 2014 Jazz Galway www.galwayjazzfest.com 
East Cork Early Music Festival 9 October 2014 Classical & Trad East Cork www.eastcorkearlymusic.ie 
Cloughtoberfest Gypsy Jazz Festival 10 October 2014 Gypsy Jazz Cloughjordan, Tipperary www.cloughtoberfest.com 
Feile Frank McGann  10 October 2014 Trad Strokestown, Co. Roscommon www.feilefrankmcgann.com 
Baboró - International Arts Festival for Children 11 October 2014 All Galway www.baboro.ie 
Imagine Arts Festival 16 October 2014 All Waterford www.imagineartsfestival.com 
Belfast Festival at Queen’s 16 October 2014 Classical, Trad & Folk Belfast www.belfastfestival.com 
Oxjam 17 October 2014 Acoustic Folk & Rock Nationwide www.oxfamireland.org/oxjam 
MUSIC and craic in the Glen 18 October 2014 Trad & Folk Bernard Harringtons Bar, Glengarriff, Co. Kerry Email: freespiritceol@live.co.uk 
Cooley-Collins Traditional Music Festival 18 October 2014 Trad Gort, Galway Phone: +353 86 8694971 
Wexford Opera Festival 22 October 2014 Opera Wexford www.wexfordopera.com 
Sligo Live 22 October 2014 All Sligo www.sligolive.ie 
Cork Jazz Festival 23 October 2014 Jazz Cork www.guinnessjazzfestival.com 
South Roscommon Singers Festival 23 October 2014 All Roscommon www.southroscommon.ie 
Willie Keane memorial weekend  24 October 2014 Trad Doonbeg, Co. Clare www.williekeanememorialweekend.com 
Festival Folk 25 October 2014 Folk & Trad Castlebar, Co. Mayo Phone: 0818 30 00 00 
Virginia Pumpkin Festival - tbc 25 October 2014 Trad., Country and Rock Virginia, Co. Cavan www.virginia.ie 
Hunters Moon Music and Art Festival 25 October 2014 Folk Carrick on Shannon, County Leitrim www.huntersmoonfestival.wordpress.com 
Patrick O'Keefe Traditional Music Festival - tbc 25 October 2014 Trad Castleisland, Co. Kerry www.patrickokeeffe.net 
Kinsale Jazz Festival - tbc 25 October 2014 Jazz Kinsale www.kinsale.ie/kinsale-jazz-festival 
Samhain Festival 26 October 2014 Electronic, dance Loughcrew, Co. Westmeath www.samhain-festival.com 
Patrick O'Keeffe Traditional Music Festival - tbc 14 October 2017 Trad Castleisland, Co. Kerry www.patrickokeeffe.net 
The Roe Valley Arts Festival - tbc 5 October 2018 All Limavady, Co. LondonDerry www.roevalleyarts.com 
Becks Rhythm Weekender - tbc 12 October 2018 Rhythm, Rock, Djs Cork www.rhythmweekender.com 
Belfast Fringe - tbc 13 October 2018 Funk, Soul, Swing, Jive, Rock’n’Roll, Rockabilly and more Belfast www.belfringe.com 
Afro Ireland Festival - cancelled 2013 20 October 2018 All Dublin Facebook 
Showing 30 items