OCTOBER
Showing 35 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Oxjam  Acoustic Folk & Rock Nationwide www.oxfamireland.org/oxjam 
Westport Arts Festival 2 October 2013 All Westport. Co.Mayo www.westportartsfestival.com 
East Cork Early Music Festival 3 October 2013 Classical & Trad East Cork www.eastcorkearlymusic.ie 
Hard Working Class Heroes 3 October 2013 Rock & Indie Dublin www.hwch.net 
Beamish Cork Folk Festival 3 October 2013 Folk Cork www.corkfolkfestival.com 
Sligo Traditional Singers Weekend 4 October 2013 Trad. Rosses Point, Co. Sligo www.sligotradsingers.ie 
O' Carolan Harp, Culture & Heritage Festival 5 October 2013 Trad Nobber, Co. Meath www.carolanfestival.com 
One Night Music Festival 6 October 2013 Rock, Acoustic, Pop Carlow Facebook 
Galway Jazz Festival 8 October 2013 Jazz Galway www.galwayjazzfest.com 
Cloughtoberfest Gypsy Jazz Festival 11 October 2013 Gypsy Jazz Cloughjordan, Tipperary www.cloughtoberfest.com 
Feile Frank McGann  11 October 2013 Trad Strokestown, Co. Roscommon www.feilefrankmcgann.com 
The Roe Valley Arts Festival 11 October 2013 All Limavady, Co. LondonDerry www.roevalleyarts.com 
Belfast Fringe 13 October 2013 Funk, Soul, Swing, Jive, Rock’n’Roll, Rockabilly and more Belfast www.belfringe.com 
Baboró - International Arts Festival for Children 14 October 2013 All Galway www.baboro.ie 
Imagine Arts Festival 17 October 2013 All Waterford www.imagineartsfestival.com 
Belfast Festival at Queen’s 17 October 2013 Classical, Trad & Folk Belfast www.belfastfestival.com 
Becks Rhythm Weekender 18 October 2013 Rhythm, Rock, Djs Cork www.rhythmweekender.com 
MUSIC and craic in the Glen 19 October 2013 Trad & Folk Bernard Harringtons Bar, Glengarriff, Co. Kerry Email: freespiritceol@live.co.uk 
Beat Yard 19 October 2013 House, Funk, Dance Dublin www.bodytonicmusic.com 
Imagine Trad Festival - tbc 20 October 2013 Trad Waterford Facebook 
Seesound 20 October 2013 Experimental, Cinematic Cork www.corkfilmcentregallery.com 
Cooley-Collins Traditional Music Festival 20 October 2013 Trad Gort, Galway Phone: +353 86 8694971 
Wexford Opera Festival 23 October 2013 Opera Wexford www.wexfordopera.com 
Sligo Live 23 October 2013 All Sligo www.sligolive.ie 
Willie Keane memorial weekend  25 October 2013 Trad Doonbeg, Co. Clare www.williekeanememorialweekend.com 
Patrick O'Keeffe Traditional Music Festival 25 October 2013 Trad Castleisland, Co. Kerry www.patrickokeeffe.net 
Festival Folk 25 October 2013 Folk & Trad Castlebar, Co. Mayo Phone: 0818 30 00 00 
Cork Jazz Festival 25 October 2013 Jazz Cork www.guinnessjazzfestival.com 
Virginia Pumpkin Festival 25 October 2013 Trad., Country and Rock Virginia, Co. Cavan www.virginia.ie 
Hunters Moon Music and Art Festival 25 October 2013 Folk Carrick on Shannon, County Leitrim www.huntersmoonfestival.wordpress.com 
South Roscommon Singers Festival 25 October 2013 All Roscommon www.southroscommon.ie 
Patrick O'Keefe Traditional Music Festival 25 October 2013 Trad Castleisland, Co. Kerry www.patrickokeeffe.net 
The Mansion Festival - tbc 26 October 2013 Dance, House, R&B Dundalk, Co. Louth www.the-mansion-festival.com 
Kinsale Jazz Festival 26 October 2013 Jazz Kinsale www.kinsale.ie/kinsale-jazz-festival 
Afro Ireland Festival - tbc 27 October 2013 All Dublin Facebook 
Showing 35 items