OCTOBER
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 29 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Belfast Festival at Queen’s 16 October 2014 Classical, Trad & Folk Belfast www.belfastfestival.com 
MUSIC and craic in the Glen 18 October 2014 Trad & Folk Bernard Harringtons Bar, Glengarriff, Co. Kerry Email: freespiritceol@live.co.uk 
Cooley-Collins Traditional Music Festival 18 October 2014 Trad Gort, Galway Phone: +353 86 8694971 
Festival Folk 25 October 2014 Folk & Trad Castlebar, Co. Mayo Phone: 0818 30 00 00 
Hard Working Class Heroes 1 October 2015 Rock & Indie Dublin www.hwch.net 
Cork Folk Festival 1 October 2015 Folk Cork www.corkfolkfestival.com 
Sligo Traditional Singers Weekend 2 October 2015 Trad. Rosses Point, Co. Sligo www.sligotradsingers.ie 
East Cork Early Music Festival 8 October 2015 Classical & Trad East Cork www.eastcorkearlymusic.ie 
Baboró - International Arts Festival for Children 12 October 2015 All Galway www.baboro.ie 
Oxjam -TBC 15 October 2015 Acoustic Folk & Rock Nationwide www.oxfamireland.org/oxjam 
Imagine Arts Festival 15 October 2015 All Waterford www.imagineartsfestival.com 
Wexford Opera Festival 21 October 2015 Opera Wexford www.wexfordopera.com 
Sligo Live 21 October 2015 All Sligo www.sligolive.ie 
Cork Jazz Festival 22 October 2015 Jazz Cork www.guinnessjazzfestival.com 
Willie Keane memorial weekend  23 October 2015 Trad Doonbeg, Co. Clare www.williekeanememorialweekend.com 
Cloughtoberfest Gypsy Jazz Festival 23 October 2015 Gypsy Jazz Cloughjordan, Tipperary www.cloughtoberfest.com 
Samhain Festival-tbc 11 October 2016 Electronic, dance Loughcrew, Co. Westmeath www.samhain-festival.com 
Galway Jazz Festival 6 September 2017 Jazz Galway www.galwayjazzfest.com 
South Roscommon Singers Festival 3 October 2017 All Roscommon www.southroscommon.ie 
Patrick O'Keefe Traditional Music Festival - tbc 10 October 2017 Trad Castleisland, Co. Kerry www.patrickokeeffe.net 
Patrick O'Keeffe Traditional Music Festival - tbc 14 October 2017 Trad Castleisland, Co. Kerry www.patrickokeeffe.net 
Feile Frank McGann  17 October 2017 Trad Strokestown, Co. Roscommon www.feilefrankmcgann.com 
Virginia Pumpkin Festival - tbc 17 October 2017 Trad., Country and Rock Virginia, Co. Cavan www.virginia.ie 
Kinsale Jazz Festival - tbc 17 October 2017 Jazz Kinsale www.kinsale.ie/kinsale-jazz-festival 
Hunters Moon Music and Art Festival- tbc 25 October 2017 Folk Carrick on Shannon, County Leitrim www.huntersmoonfestival.wordpress.com 
The Roe Valley Arts Festival - tbc 5 October 2018 All Limavady, Co. LondonDerry www.roevalleyarts.com 
Becks Rhythm Weekender - tbc 12 October 2018 Rhythm, Rock, Djs Cork www.rhythmweekender.com 
Belfast Fringe - tbc 13 October 2018 Funk, Soul, Swing, Jive, Rock’n’Roll, Rockabilly and more Belfast www.belfringe.com 
Afro Ireland Festival - cancelled 2013 20 October 2018 All Dublin Facebook 
Showing 29 items