SEPTEMBER
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 39 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Gig 'n The Bann 3 September 2015 Trad & Folk Portglenone, Co. Antrim www.gignthebann.com 
Electric Picnic 4 September 2015 All Stradbally, Co. Laois www.electricpicnic.ie 
Harvest Time Blues 4 September 2015 Blues Monaghan www.harvestblues.com 
Absolute Fringe  7 September 2015 All Dublin www.fringefest.com 
Dunfanaghy Jazz and Blues Festival 10 September 2015 Jazz & Blues Dunfanaghy, Co. Donegal    www.dunfanaghyjazzandblues.com 
Dingle Trad/Fusion Festival 10 September 2015 Trad/Fusion Dingle www.dingletradfest.com 
The Blackstairs Blues Festival 11 September 2015 Blues Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford www.blackstairsblues.com 
Clifden Arts Week 17 September 2015 All Clifden, Co. Galway www.clifdenartsweek.ie  
Shorelines Art Festival 17 September 2015 Trad Galway www.shorelinesartsfestival.com 
Clonakilty International Guitar Festival 17 September 2015 All Cork www.clonguitarfest.com 
Skerries Soundwaves  17 September 2015 All Dublin www.skerriessoundwaves.com 
Tuam Trad Festival 18 September 2015 Trad Tuam, Co. Mayo www.tuamtradfestival.com 
Spirit of Folk Festival 18 September 2015 Folk Meath www.spiritoffolk.com 
Guinness Cobh Blues Festival 18 September 2015 Blues Cobh, Co. Cork www.cobhbluesfestival.com 
New Ross Piano Festival 24 September 2015 Classical New Ross, Co. Wesford www.newrosspianofestival.com 
Limerick Jazz Festival 25 September 2015 Jazz Limerick www..limerickjazzfestival.com 
SonicDreams Festival - Waterford 25 September 2015 Experimental, Electronic Waterford www.sonicartswaterford.com 
Sligo Festival of Baroque Music 25 September 2015 Classical - Baroque Sligo www.sligobaroquefestival.com 
Bottlenote - TBC 26 September 2015 Improvisation, Jazz Dublin Facebook 
Kinsale Arts Week 7 September 2016 All Kinsale www.kinsaleartsweek.com 
Tulla Trad Festival 8 September 2016 Trad Tulla, Co. Clare www.tullatradfestival.ie 
Guinness Live At The Latin Quarter - tbc 13 September 2016 All Galway www.thelatinquarter.ie 
Dublin International Gospel Music Festival - tbc 15 September 2016 Gospel Dublin www.irishgospelmusicfestival.com 
Engage Arts Festival- TBC 16 September 2016 All Bandon, Cork www.engageartsfestival.com 
Mystik Fest 17 August 2017 Dance & Techno Dublin Facebook 
Cois Fharraige (Cancelled 2011) 5 September 2017 All Kilkee, Co. Clare www.coisfharraige.com 
Planet Love - tbc 12 September 2017 Dance Antrim www.planetlovemusic.com 
YES Festival - cancelled 2013 13 September 2017 Indie Dublin www.yesfestival.net 
The Green Village Music & Arts Festival - tbc 13 September 2017 All Westmeath www.greenvillage.ie 
A French Revelation tbc (cancelled 2012) 13 September 2017 Classical Nationwide www.irishbaroqueorchestra.com 
John Martyn Tribute Festival- tbc 14 September 2017 Folk & Blues Kilkenny Facebook 
NPLD (No Place Like Done) -tbc 15 September 2017 Folk, Rock, Acoustic Sligo www.npld.ie 
Johnny Keenan Banjo Festival - tbc 20 September 2017 Bluegrass & Folk Tullamore www.johnnykeenan.com 
Ranalagh Arts Festival 20 September 2017 All Ranalagh, Dublin www.ranelagharts.org 
Seisiun na h-Eireann (Cancelled 2008) 30 September 2017 Trad Quin, Co. Clare www.besttradsession.com 
Kilkenny Celtic Festival - tbc 17 August 2018 Trad Kilkenny www.celticfestival.ie 
Kerry International Chamber Music Festival 11 September 2018 Classical - Chamber Music Kerry Facebook 
The Shakedown -tbc 12 September 2018 Rock, Alternative Portarlington www.topsecret.ie 
Navan Live - tbc 12 September 2018 All Navan www.navanlive.ie 
Showing 39 items