SEPTEMBER
Festival details should be checked on the festival website - links below.
Showing 43 items
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Festival NameDateMusic TypeLocationLink
Bluegrass Music Festival  02 September Bluegrass Omagh, Co. Tyrone  www.nmni.com/bluegrass 
Lunasa 16 September Electronic, Reggae, Djs Secret www.lunasa-festival.com 
Gig 'n The Bann 2015-09-03 Trad & Folk Portglenone, Co. Antrim www.gignthebann.com 
Electric Picnic 2015-09-04 All Stradbally, Co. Laois www.electricpicnic.ie 
Harvest Time Blues 2015-09-04 Blues Monaghan www.harvestblues.com 
Absolute Fringe  2015-09-07 All Dublin www.fringefest.com 
Dunfanaghy Jazz and Blues Festival 2015-09-10 Jazz & Blues Dunfanaghy, Co. Donegal    www.dunfanaghyjazzandblues.com 
Dingle Trad/Fusion Festival 2015-09-10 Trad/Fusion Dingle www.dingletradfest.com 
The Blackstairs Blues Festival 2015-09-11 Blues Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford www.blackstairsblues.com 
Clifden Arts Week 2015-09-17 All Clifden, Co. Galway www.clifdenartsweek.ie  
Shorelines Art Festival 2015-09-17 Trad Galway www.shorelinesartsfestival.com 
Clonakilty International Guitar Festival 2015-09-17 All Cork www.clonguitarfest.com 
Skerries Soundwaves  2015-09-17 All Dublin www.skerriessoundwaves.com 
Tuam Trad Festival 2015-09-18 Trad Tuam, Co. Mayo www.tuamtradfestival.com 
Spirit of Folk Festival 2015-09-18 Folk Meath www.spiritoffolk.com 
Guinness Cobh Blues Festival 2015-09-18 Blues Cobh, Co. Cork www.cobhbluesfestival.com 
New Ross Piano Festival 2015-09-24 Classical New Ross, Co. Wesford www.newrosspianofestival.com 
Limerick Jazz Festival 2015-09-25 Jazz Limerick www..limerickjazzfestival.com 
SonicDreams Festival - Waterford 2015-09-25 Experimental, Electronic Waterford www.sonicartswaterford.com 
Sligo Festival of Baroque Music 2015-09-25 Classical - Baroque Sligo www.sligobaroquefestival.com 
Bottlenote - TBC 2015-09-26 Improvisation, Jazz Dublin Facebook 
Westport Arts Festival 2015-09-30 All Mayo westportartsfestival.com 
Kinsale Arts Week 2016-09-07 All Kinsale www.kinsaleartsweek.com 
Tulla Trad Festival 2016-09-08 Trad Tulla, Co. Clare www.tullatradfestival.ie 
Guinness Live At The Latin Quarter - tbc 2016-09-13 All Galway www.thelatinquarter.ie 
Dublin International Gospel Music Festival - tbc 2016-09-15 Gospel Dublin www.irishgospelmusicfestival.com 
Engage Arts Festival- TBC 2016-09-16 All Bandon, Cork www.engageartsfestival.com 
Canalaphonic 2016-09-23 All Dublin www.canalaphonic.com 
Mystik Fest 2017-08-17 Dance & Techno Dublin Facebook 
Cois Fharraige (Cancelled 2011) 2017-09-05 All Kilkee, Co. Clare www.coisfharraige.com 
Planet Love - tbc 2017-09-12 Dance Antrim www.planetlovemusic.com 
YES Festival - cancelled 2013 2017-09-13 Indie Dublin www.yesfestival.net 
The Green Village Music & Arts Festival - tbc 2017-09-13 All Westmeath www.greenvillage.ie 
A French Revelation tbc (cancelled 2012) 2017-09-13 Classical Nationwide www.irishbaroqueorchestra.com 
John Martyn Tribute Festival- tbc 2017-09-14 Folk & Blues Kilkenny Facebook 
NPLD (No Place Like Done) -tbc 2017-09-15 Folk, Rock, Acoustic Sligo www.npld.ie 
Johnny Keenan Banjo Festival - tbc 2017-09-20 Bluegrass & Folk Tullamore www.johnnykeenan.com 
Ranalagh Arts Festival 2017-09-20 All Ranalagh, Dublin www.ranelagharts.org 
Seisiun na h-Eireann (Cancelled 2008) 2017-09-30 Trad Quin, Co. Clare www.besttradsession.com 
Kilkenny Celtic Festival - tbc 2018-08-17 Trad Kilkenny www.celticfestival.ie 
Kerry International Chamber Music Festival 2018-09-11 Classical - Chamber Music Kerry Facebook 
The Shakedown -tbc 2018-09-12 Rock, Alternative Portarlington www.topsecret.ie 
Navan Live - tbc 2018-09-12 All Navan www.navanlive.ie 
Showing 43 items